Shine Away

Underground Cartoons

In cart Not available Out of stock

Jason Callais: Guits Stephen Reso: Vox, Guits, Piano, Organ William "Rej" Troup III: Drums Mick Weidenhammer: Bass, Vox

Recorded, engineered, and mixed by David Aufiero. Produced by David Aufiero and Stephen Reso.

Mastered at Abbey Road Studios, London.

Read more…
  1. 1